Search

SOTOMAYOR

SOTOMAYOR

ECLECTO FENIX

Sat, July 21

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

DJENTRIFICATION: Abnormal Sensations

DJENTRIFICATION: Abnormal Sensations

Sat, July 21

10:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

ALL NIGHT HAPPY HOUR [6pm - 2am]

ALL NIGHT HAPPY HOUR [6pm - 2am]

Sun, July 22

6:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

AN ERRANT KNIGHT: An Evening of Sketch Comedy and Madness

AN ERRANT KNIGHT: An Evening of Sketch Comedy and Madness

Sun, July 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

EVERY MONDAY: FREE GAMES ALL NIGHT & $1 OFF DRAFT BEER

EVERY MONDAY: FREE GAMES ALL NIGHT & $1 OFF DRAFT BEER

Mon, July 23

4:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

THE SPENCER LEE BAND

Event Cancelled: refunds at point of purchase

THE SPENCER LEE BAND

Mon, July 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

LIVE JAZZ: REID RIDDIOUGH TRIO [FREE! in the Rose Room]

LIVE JAZZ: REID RIDDIOUGH TRIO [FREE! in the Rose Room]

Mon, July 23

8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

MIXED MEDIA HAPPY HOUR

MIXED MEDIA HAPPY HOUR

Tue, July 24

5:30 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

Blind Wine Tasting: Summer Bubbles (6pm)

Blind Wine Tasting: Summer Bubbles (6pm)

Wed, July 25

6:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

Blind Wine Tasting: Summer Bubbles (7:30pm)

Blind Wine Tasting: Summer Bubbles (7:30pm)

Wed, July 25

7:30 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

ANGELO DE AUGUSTINE + MANY ROOMS

ANGELO DE AUGUSTINE + MANY ROOMS

John Chanteuse

Wed, July 25

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

DJ PETTY THINGS ***ALL CASSETTE SET***

DJ PETTY THINGS ***ALL CASSETTE SET***

Wed, July 25

9:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

MOURN

MOURN

CHASTITY, Tripaw'd

Thu, July 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

DJ GILA MAN: SOUNDS OF THE CITY / ECLECTIC VINYL SELECTIONS

DJ GILA MAN: SOUNDS OF THE CITY / ECLECTIC VINYL SELECTIONS

Thu, July 26

9:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

HEALY

HEALY

YOG$

Fri, July 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

DE LUX

DE LUX

TRAPS PS, SECRET ATTRACTION

Sat, July 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

ALL NIGHT HAPPY HOUR [6pm - 2am]

ALL NIGHT HAPPY HOUR [6pm - 2am]

Sun, July 29

6:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

EVARIDE

Event Cancelled: refunds at point of purchase

EVARIDE

The Runner Up

Sun, July 29

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

DJ JAZZMASTER JAX [FREE in the Rose Room!]

DJ JAZZMASTER JAX [FREE in the Rose Room!]

Sun, July 29

9:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

EVERY MONDAY: FREE GAMES ALL NIGHT & $1 OFF DRAFT BEER

EVERY MONDAY: FREE GAMES ALL NIGHT & $1 OFF DRAFT BEER

Mon, July 30

4:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

LIVE JAZZ: MAX BECKMAN TRIO [FREE! in the Rose Room]

LIVE JAZZ: MAX BECKMAN TRIO [FREE! in the Rose Room]

Mon, July 30

8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

RIVER WHYLESS

RIVER WHYLESS

ADAM TORRES

Tue, July 31

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

DJ GILA MAN: SOUNDS OF THE CITY / ECLECTIC VINYL SELECTIONS

DJ GILA MAN: SOUNDS OF THE CITY / ECLECTIC VINYL SELECTIONS

Thu, August 2

9:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

CAFE JALEO: TRADICIONAL CUMBIA, SALSA Y CUBANO

CAFE JALEO: TRADICIONAL CUMBIA, SALSA Y CUBANO

Fri, August 3

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

PARTY WITH A PURPOSE!

PARTY WITH A PURPOSE!

Fri, August 3

10:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

PHOENIX AFROBEAT ORCHESTRA

PHOENIX AFROBEAT ORCHESTRA

Sat, August 4

7:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

DJENTRIFICATION: Abnormal Sensations

DJENTRIFICATION: Abnormal Sensations

Sat, August 4

11:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

ALL NIGHT HAPPY HOUR [6pm - 2am]

ALL NIGHT HAPPY HOUR [6pm - 2am]

Sun, August 5

6:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

VACATIONER

VACATIONER

SEGO

Sun, August 5

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

EVERY MONDAY: FREE GAMES ALL NIGHT & $1 OFF DRAFT BEER

EVERY MONDAY: FREE GAMES ALL NIGHT & $1 OFF DRAFT BEER

Mon, August 6

4:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

BODEGA

BODEGA

PAPER FOXES

Tue, August 7

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

STATES & CAPITALS

STATES & CAPITALS

Post Hoc

Wed, August 8

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

DJ GILA MAN: SOUNDS OF THE CITY / ECLECTIC VINYL SELECTIONS

DJ GILA MAN: SOUNDS OF THE CITY / ECLECTIC VINYL SELECTIONS

Thu, August 9

9:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

NO VOLCANO + THE REBEL SET + FRENCH GIRLS

NO VOLCANO + THE REBEL SET + FRENCH GIRLS

Fri, August 10

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

SLIPPING INTO DARKNESS

SLIPPING INTO DARKNESS

Fri, August 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

PARTY WITH A PURPOSE!

PARTY WITH A PURPOSE!

Fri, August 10

10:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

ALL NIGHT HAPPY HOUR [6pm - 2am]

ALL NIGHT HAPPY HOUR [6pm - 2am]

Sun, August 12

6:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

OMAR APOLLO

OMAR APOLLO

Mk.gee, TRUVONNE

Sun, August 12

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

EVERY MONDAY: FREE GAMES ALL NIGHT & $1 OFF DRAFT BEER

EVERY MONDAY: FREE GAMES ALL NIGHT & $1 OFF DRAFT BEER

Mon, August 13

4:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

LA LUZ DE LA LUNA [LIVE! in the Rose Room]

LA LUZ DE LA LUNA [LIVE! in the Rose Room]

Tue, August 14

8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

BAR FLIES: A MONTHLY READING SERIES

BAR FLIES: A MONTHLY READING SERIES

Wed, August 15

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

DJ GILA MAN: SOUNDS OF THE CITY / ECLECTIC VINYL SELECTIONS

DJ GILA MAN: SOUNDS OF THE CITY / ECLECTIC VINYL SELECTIONS

Thu, August 16

9:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

PARTY WITH A PURPOSE!

PARTY WITH A PURPOSE!

Fri, August 17

10:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

HISTORY UNDERGROUND: Obscure Anecdotes of Phoenix Events

HISTORY UNDERGROUND: Obscure Anecdotes of Phoenix Events

MARSHALL SHORE: The Hipstorian

Sun, August 19

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

ALL NIGHT HAPPY HOUR [6pm - 2am]

ALL NIGHT HAPPY HOUR [6pm - 2am]

Sun, August 19

6:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

The Mattson 2 / ASTRONAUTS, ETC.

The Mattson 2 / ASTRONAUTS, ETC.

Sun, August 19

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

EVERY MONDAY: FREE GAMES ALL NIGHT & $1 OFF DRAFT BEER

EVERY MONDAY: FREE GAMES ALL NIGHT & $1 OFF DRAFT BEER

Mon, August 20

4:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

MOONLIGHT MAGIC [FREE in the Rose Room!]

MOONLIGHT MAGIC [FREE in the Rose Room!]

Mon, August 20

7:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

SAWYER FREDERICKS + PARSONSFIELD

SAWYER FREDERICKS + PARSONSFIELD

SYDNEY SPRAGUE

Tue, August 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

TIMBER TIMBRE

TIMBER TIMBRE

THOR & FRIENDS

Wed, August 22

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

PRETTY YEARS + BEN ANDERSON + FORESTEATER + ALI A & THE AGENCY

PRETTY YEARS + BEN ANDERSON + FORESTEATER + ALI A & THE AGENCY

Thu, August 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

DJ GILA MAN: SOUNDS OF THE CITY / ECLECTIC VINYL SELECTIONS

DJ GILA MAN: SOUNDS OF THE CITY / ECLECTIC VINYL SELECTIONS

Thu, August 23

9:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

FLYNT FLOSSY AND TURQUOISE JEEP

FLYNT FLOSSY AND TURQUOISE JEEP

Hot Rock Supa-Joint

Fri, August 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

PARTY WITH A PURPOSE!

PARTY WITH A PURPOSE!

Fri, August 24

10:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

ALL NIGHT HAPPY HOUR [6pm - 2am]

ALL NIGHT HAPPY HOUR [6pm - 2am]

Sun, August 26

6:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

EVERY MONDAY: FREE GAMES ALL NIGHT & $1 OFF DRAFT BEER

EVERY MONDAY: FREE GAMES ALL NIGHT & $1 OFF DRAFT BEER

Mon, August 27

4:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

COMBO CHIMBITA

COMBO CHIMBITA

Jerusafunk

Tue, August 28

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

Blind Wine Tasting: Test Your Palate On Different Wines (6pm)

Blind Wine Tasting: Test Your Palate On Different Wines (6pm)

Wed, August 29

6:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

DYLAN GARDNER [Almost Real Tour]

DYLAN GARDNER [Almost Real Tour]

Wed, August 29

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

DJ GILA MAN: SOUNDS OF THE CITY / ECLECTIC VINYL SELECTIONS

DJ GILA MAN: SOUNDS OF THE CITY / ECLECTIC VINYL SELECTIONS

Thu, August 30

9:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

PARTY WITH A PURPOSE!

PARTY WITH A PURPOSE!

Fri, August 31

10:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

EL WEST wsg/ JARED AND THE MILL + SYDNEY SPRAGUE

EL WEST wsg/ JARED AND THE MILL + SYDNEY SPRAGUE

Sat, September 1

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

BAD BAD HATS

BAD BAD HATS

CUMULUS

Sun, September 2

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS

COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS

Tue, September 4

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

DEAD SARA

DEAD SARA

Broken Baby

Wed, September 5

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

DARK ROOMS

DARK ROOMS

Thu, September 6

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

JADE BIRD

JADE BIRD

Field Report (Solo)

Sun, September 9

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

CERAMIC ANIMAL

CERAMIC ANIMAL

SEND MEDICINE, HARRISON FJORD

Tue, September 11

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

BAR FLIES: A MONTHLY READING SERIES

BAR FLIES: A MONTHLY READING SERIES

Wed, September 12

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

RYLEY WALKER

RYLEY WALKER

Tue, September 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

SUMMER HEART

SUMMER HEART

BUHU, MRCH

Thu, September 20

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

I  S  L  A  N  D

I S L A N D

Sat, September 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

KNEEBODY

KNEEBODY

Sun, September 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

MIMICKING BIRDS

MIMICKING BIRDS

Mon, September 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

THE NEW DIVISION

THE NEW DIVISION

Tue, September 25

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

JULIAN LAGE TRIO

JULIAN LAGE TRIO

Wed, September 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

SCATTERED MELODIES [Album Release Party!]

SCATTERED MELODIES [Album Release Party!]

HYPERBELLA

Fri, September 28

8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

QUINTRON AND MISS PUSSYCAT

QUINTRON AND MISS PUSSYCAT

Mon, October 1

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

NATALIE PRASS

NATALIE PRASS

Tue, October 2

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

THE BLOW

THE BLOW

Thu, October 4

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

MC LARS / MC FRONTALOT / MEGA RAN / SCHAFFER THE DARKLORD

MC LARS / MC FRONTALOT / MEGA RAN / SCHAFFER THE DARKLORD

Wed, October 10

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

King Khan & The Shrines

King Khan & The Shrines

GABRIELLA COHEN, STRANGE LOT

Sat, October 13

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

SURE SURE, WILDERADO

SURE SURE

WILDERADO

Sun, October 14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

WINDHAND

WINDHAND

SATAN'S SATYRS

Mon, October 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

JEREMY ZUCKER - anything anywhere tour

JEREMY ZUCKER - anything anywhere tour

Tue, October 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

BAR FLIES: A MONTHLY READING SERIES

BAR FLIES: A MONTHLY READING SERIES

Wed, October 17

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

SLOW HOLLOWS

SLOW HOLLOWS

Thu, October 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

SAINTSENECA

SAINTSENECA

Trace Mountains

Thu, October 25

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

Cleopatrick

Cleopatrick

The Runner Up, TOSO

Fri, October 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

DARWIN DEEZ

DARWIN DEEZ

Mon, October 29

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Valley Bar

Phoenix, AZ

More Info